Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Elyas (elyas@lesprivatdibandung.com)

Editor
Bambang Setiadi (bambang@lesprivatdibandung.com)
Lukman Saptono (lukman@lesprivatdibandung.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Herlambang (rudi@lesprivatdibandung.com)
Eko Saputra (eko@lesprivatdibandung.com)
Rendi Ilham (rendi@lesprivatdibandung.com)
Firman Sucipto (firman@lesprivatdibandung.com)